Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

27 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ebony S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very professional and great bedside manners!!
Marlina M.
Submitted 05/21/20
excellent service
Cequoyah S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great
Alexis M.
Submitted 05/17/20
He was very kind.
Sherry W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Trench-Simmons was pleasant, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Ciera M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Wonderful. Professional.
Ceiara H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr.Trench is super sweet and personable. My experience has been amazing thus far.
Lamecia B.
Submitted 04/15/20
Very helpful and straight to point
Keisha P.
Submitted 03/24/20
Good first visit
Gloria S.
Submitted 03/21/20
Definitely love this place!!! Dr. Simmons and his team are awesome☺️
Kamisha P.
Submitted 06/12/19
I had twins on May 16, 2019. I originally went in with a plan cesarean schedule bc one of my twins were breeched. I’ve never had a cesarean with any of my previous pregnancies so I was nervous leading up to the date. The day of my delivery we decided to let’s try for a vaginal delivery with the okay from Dr. Simmons. With one of my twins still being breeched It was a possibility that one baby could come vaginal and one cesarean. When the time came for me to start pushing, Baby A came out successfully and I started pushing for baby B, he comes out successfully. I was so happy and thankful for Dr. Simmons delivering my twins and everything going smoothly. He was amazing and I’m so thankful.
Regina R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great customer service with no attitudinal staff
Myra A.
Submitted 04/08/19
I felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff
Iesha W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great Work
Larnettra D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Lorenzo Simmons is the BEST OBGYN!!! I love and appreciate his support, care, knowledge, and genuine personality with his patients.
Thuan T.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr.Charis Trench-Simmons and her staff are very professional, thorough, and caring.
LaMecia B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love dr Simmons. Very concern doctor.
Tamah H.
Submitted 03/18/19
My doctor was thoughtful, relatable, and gave clear understanding to me and my husband.
Inderia M.
Submitted 03/12/19
I had a positive experience. This was my first time seeing Dr. Simmons. He made me feel comfortable talking to him.
Yashema H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Listened to my concerns and symptoms. Genuinely seemed to want to help and give treatments for pain/problems that I've been dealing with and seen other doctors for but never got any real solutions or answers.