Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

73 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 73 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adriannia W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very friendly, and made me feel comfortable
Kennedy B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Outgoing and very funny! Made me feel comfortable I love going to my appointments!!
Dominique F.
Submitted 03/29/21
I absolutely love Dr. Simmons. He makes me feel very comfortable and I’ve always been the type to prefer a Female OB over a male.
Calandra H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Love the Dr and the staff there.
Terra P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Shows great compassion
Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/18/21
The office visit was good. Your staff was pleasant and excelled my expectations. I look forward to you servicing me.
Tatyana W.
Submitted 02/15/21
I had a wonderful first time visit. Dr. Simmons made me feel very comfortable as if I've been a patient for years.
Miranda C.
Submitted 02/15/21
He is always funny and entertaining
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Trench-Simmons was professional and VERY nice! She made me feel comfortable and I was no longer nervous about having a women’s health exam for the first time. I had a great experience.
Leslee C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great and knowledgeable team!
Brittney C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Best doctor ever. He was super personable and listened to me. I definitely recommended!
Davielle C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Simmons does his best to make you feel comfortable and laugh during your visit. He is very professional and never rude
Alexis R.
Submitted 01/03/21
Wonderful
Ieshia S.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great doctor
Felica W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Personalable
Brittany J.
Submitted 12/30/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Trench-Simmons since I move to Atlanta over 5 years ago and she has been nothing less than exceptional. Not only very professional but, personable as well. Never made me feel uncomfortable or doubtful of her knowledge and abilities. I’ve recently moved out of the state of Georgia and I still insist on her being my GYN. So grateful to have her as one of my physicians.
Latoya M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Outstanding, understanding, and passion doctor. Dr. Simmons listen to your concerns and issues and resolve them. I just Love him.
Kinekia J.
Submitted 12/19/20
Provider should stay more on topic when conversing with the patients. Don’t get too personal. He has to be mindful of that. It takes up a lot of unnecessary time and can cause the patient to be a bit uncomfortable.
Mashan B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always feel like home when I come and excellent service
Judy A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Caring and kind.