Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

51 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn J.
Submitted 11/27/20
She a good doctor
Taffy C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. L Simmons is a great Doctor. He treats his patients well and care about your well being
Bivula F.
Submitted 11/09/20
great
Sytira H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very good doctor visit.Staff was very kind and nice, the doctor did extremely well on explaining my issues to my understanding.
Shalamar V.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Simmons is amazing. Always make my visit comfortable.
Lisa J.
Submitted 10/19/20
I wish I knew about Dr. Simmons when I had my 2 oldest daughters. But he delivered my twins and I couldn't ask for a better dr.
Deidra C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Best doctor I ever had...on point
Chamara N.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Trench is always delightful. She makes the visits very comfortable even though its a bit uncomfortable. I love and appreciate her honesty and communication skills. Her assistant Samantha was extremely nice and helpful also. The lab was nice and gentle. The only issue is getting someone on the phone to make an appointment. Sometimes you can't get an instant response.
Jalisa H.
Submitted 10/05/20
I’ve been seeing Dr.Simmons for over 6 years now. He’s a great doctor and is personable.
Deidra C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Wonderful
Kewanda K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Makes you feel comfortable.
Dyanne C.
Submitted 08/25/20
I am very comfortable with Dr. Trench and her staff. I enjoy the family atmosphere coupled with professionalism and state of the art women's medical services.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Trench-Simmons and Dr. Lorenza Simmons are the best doctors I have ever had. They truly care about their patients and they treat us like family. I've been their patient for approximately 10 years and I just love both doctors and staff. When I have an emergency, they squeeze me in on the same date. On August 18, I called their office because I was over due for my bioTe and I had absolutely no energy. I felt as if I had been hit by a truck. They squeezed me in their schedule on the same day to get my bioTe. Within 2 hours after getting the bioTe, I had energy to do my grocery shopping. Went home and cooked, clean my kitchen and went out and walked 2 miles. Thank you Prestige Heath Atlanta for take outstanding care of me. Carolyn Carter
Joyce D.
Submitted 08/19/20
First time visit was ok ... Dr Trench and staff was nice and friendly
Ashia B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Simmons is an amazing surgeon. I have been with him for over 2 years and he performed my myomectomy on 08/05/20. He did an amazing job. I can barely see a scar and he managed my pain very well. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an GYN.
Deanna M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great doctor
Erika H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. L. Simmons is always friendly... he listens and my visits are always pleasant. I leave feeling confident I've received excellent advice and service.
Barbara N.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Simmons was amazing. She listened to my concerns and currently assisting me with an issue i had for years.
Jazmine M.
Submitted 07/25/20
The women at the front desk was pleasant. I was very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Lorenza Simmons.
Wilene J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional, friendly and thorough.