Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

108 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 108 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Latishia B.
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Simmons is excellent I would definitely recommend him and his services.
Jackeline R.
Submitted 12/03/21
Phenomenal Service!!!
Angela M.
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Cynthia C.
Submitted 11/19/21
Personable, thorough staff
Ronnetta C.
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been a BIO Tee patient with Dr. Trench-Simmons since February of this year, to replace and balance my hormones. My experience has been great, from the service the front off show to time spent with Dr. Trench-Simmons I’m very pleased, I have recommended a few of my colleagues to her as well. I’m feeling like a new person.
Eartha D.
Submitted 11/16/21
10
Sherri C.
Submitted 11/08/21
Asked about my mental health which was important because after birth people only care about baby and mother gets over looked
Deborah T.
Submitted 11/07/21
Everything was great during My visit
Ernestine K.
Submitted 10/21/21
Good
Clevette I.
Submitted 10/14/21
The doctor was thoughtful and listen to and answered my concerns
Pamela E.
Submitted 10/04/21
Today I went in for a preop visit. I wrote several questions to ask the doctor because I was very concerned & nervous about the entire situation. It turns out that the doctor answered all my questions before I had a chance to ask a single one of them! Not only did he answer them in great detail, he made it very easy for me to understand & dialogue with him several options of every part of the process—diagnosis, procedure, and the expected outcomes- without being annoyed that I asked. I left my appointment having a much better understanding & feeling empowered. I am very thankful for this staff of professionals.
Taheerah C.
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff was truly friendly and helpful to my questions and concerns…
Amber T.
Submitted 09/20/21
Love Simmons. I’m periodt!!
Catrice A.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love My doctor and his staff
ANNICKA G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Simmons was professional and personable. I felt comfortable speaking with him and he advised me as if I were a family member. It is refreshing to see a physician show such great concern for the patient's wellbeing.
Lashenai M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome
Teresa J.
Submitted 08/17/21
He made you feel comfortable and open to talk to him about any personal issues.
Aja P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Love the atmosphere, service, staff is friendly and caring. I don't mind driving 30-40 for excellent hospitality.
Destinii K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome doctor
Mame L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice thank you