Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

16 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 16 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina R.
Submitted 04/09/19
Great customer service with no attitudinal staff
Myra A.
Submitted 04/08/19
I felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff
Iesha W.
Submitted 04/03/19
Great Work
Larnettra D.
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Lorenzo Simmons is the BEST OBGYN!!! I love and appreciate his support, care, knowledge, and genuine personality with his patients.
Thuan T.
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr.Charis Trench-Simmons and her staff are very professional, thorough, and caring.
LaMecia B.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love dr Simmons. Very concern doctor.
Tamah H.
Submitted 03/18/19
My doctor was thoughtful, relatable, and gave clear understanding to me and my husband.
Inderia M.
Submitted 03/12/19
I had a positive experience. This was my first time seeing Dr. Simmons. He made me feel comfortable talking to him.
Yashema H.
Submitted 02/27/19
Listened to my concerns and symptoms. Genuinely seemed to want to help and give treatments for pain/problems that I've been dealing with and seen other doctors for but never got any real solutions or answers.
Sherri B.
Submitted 02/26/19
I love the Simmons' Obgyn team. They are both very knowledgeable, helpful and focused on providing excellent care. I am a physician too and I trust them with my health care including referring my friends and family to Prestige HealthCare.
Sherriel A.
Submitted 02/20/19
Very detailed,
Eartha D.
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Simmonsexplain everything to you so you can understand what Procedures he doing and what it far , I would recommend him to family and friends and he’s very polite and nice Ms Eartha Davis
Shelvaughn U.
Submitted 02/13/19
Really loved the new office space. Quiet, spacious and nice ambience. Always feel at ease when visiting with Dr. Trench.
Kayla S.
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Richarra E.
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff are all really nice. They get you in and out. Everyone shows compassion and they make you feel comfortable.
Akeila G.
Submitted 02/12/19
She’s always very knowledgeable with any questions and/or concerns I have!