New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stephanie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/24
Dr. Holderfield is great! She listens to her patients!
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
The service I received is always a pleasure. I received outstanding service.
Paris B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/06/24
Get doctor delivered 2 of my kids and now my 3rd
Panya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Wonderful exerience!
Maria H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Great experience.
Tasha T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
I have been coming to Dr. Simmons for several years now and he always exceed my expectations!
Joanna C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/23
Kind and thoughtful and personalized care.
Sheila W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
Kimberly was very professional and patient in answering my questions. She had helpful suggestions for improving my insomnia, nutrition and having better control of my high blood pressure.
Alannah F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
I love him! He’s the absolute best!!
Desiree T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great Doctors
Deshea J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
This is my fourth pregnancy with Dr. Simmons, so that says a lot. He actually take the time out to address any of your concerns and answer any questions you may have. But, what’s even better is that, he actually cares.
Mame L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Very nice staff
Natasha J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/23
The staff is always kind and attentive. I love that they get me in and out ! I actually look forward to my visits. Glad to be a proud Patient of this wonderful company!
Chafon P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent and professional.
Kimberly B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/23
All the staff is always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. The office is always clean, I trust Dr.Simmons with my healthcare needs and concerns.
Cybil H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
He’s an awesome doctor.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/23
The service provided was much greater than my reason for my visit.
Quintrell S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
The best & very professional, Always give me accurate information
Nakia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Dr. Lorenza actually listens and doesnt rush you along. I really like him
Zakiyah M.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/23
I love Dr. Simmons! His office is very clean and neat, the staff were professional, fast and so nice! The doctor made me feel comfortable and knowledgeable about my appointment. Highly recommend