Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

40 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dyanne C.
Submitted 08/25/20
I am very comfortable with Dr. Trench and her staff. I enjoy the family atmosphere coupled with professionalism and state of the art women's medical services.
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Trench-Simmons and Dr. Lorenza Simmons are the best doctors I have ever had. They truly care about their patients and they treat us like family. I've been their patient for approximately 10 years and I just love both doctors and staff. When I have an emergency, they squeeze me in on the same date. On August 18, I called their office because I was over due for my bioTe and I had absolutely no energy. I felt as if I had been hit by a truck. They squeezed me in their schedule on the same day to get my bioTe. Within 2 hours after getting the bioTe, I had energy to do my grocery shopping. Went home and cooked, clean my kitchen and went out and walked 2 miles. Thank you Prestige Heath Atlanta for take outstanding care of me. Carolyn Carter
Joyce D.
Submitted 08/19/20
First time visit was ok ... Dr Trench and staff was nice and friendly
Ashia B.
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Simmons is an amazing surgeon. I have been with him for over 2 years and he performed my myomectomy on 08/05/20. He did an amazing job. I can barely see a scar and he managed my pain very well. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an GYN.
Deanna M.
Submitted 08/10/20
Great doctor
Erika H.
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. L. Simmons is always friendly... he listens and my visits are always pleasant. I leave feeling confident I've received excellent advice and service.
Barbara N.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Simmons was amazing. She listened to my concerns and currently assisting me with an issue i had for years.
Jazmine M.
Submitted 07/25/20
The women at the front desk was pleasant. I was very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Lorenza Simmons.
Wilene J.
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional, friendly and thorough.
Sulaire A.
Submitted 07/10/20
They listen!!
Monique B.
Submitted 07/06/20
I love my Dr! Dr. Simmons always takes the best care of his patients. To have a Dr that is patient enough 2 listen 2 his patients even when I have many questions, he's always patient with me and answer all my questions! He's a hero in this medical field especially when it comes 2 fibroids! When I tell you minimal scarring, I mean minimal! I had a myomectomy and my recovery was awesome! You would have to call or visit his office to find out everything he specialize in, but when I tell you he's heaven sent don't take that lightly! Visit his office and see! I'll wait! I would highly recommend Dr. Simmons without any doubts!!!! He's amazing!
Tanisha S.
Submitted 07/06/20
Never a bad experience with Dr. Simmons
Annalishae S.
Submitted 06/23/20
I love it here !! They are the best! Everyone is professional & they show that they care!!!
Ebony S.
Submitted 05/24/20
Very professional and great bedside manners!!
Marlina M.
Submitted 05/21/20
excellent service
Cequoyah S.
Submitted 05/18/20
Great
Alexis M.
Submitted 05/17/20
He was very kind.
Sherry W.
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Trench-Simmons was pleasant, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Ciera M.
Submitted 04/28/20
Wonderful. Professional.
Ceiara H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr.Trench is super sweet and personable. My experience has been amazing thus far.