Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

95 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 95 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catrice A.
Submitted 09/07/21
I love My doctor and his staff
ANNICKA G.
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Simmons was professional and personable. I felt comfortable speaking with him and he advised me as if I were a family member. It is refreshing to see a physician show such great concern for the patient's wellbeing.
Lashenai M.
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome
Teresa J.
Submitted 08/17/21
He made you feel comfortable and open to talk to him about any personal issues.
Aja P.
Submitted 08/11/21
Love the atmosphere, service, staff is friendly and caring. I don't mind driving 30-40 for excellent hospitality.
Destinii K.
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome doctor
Mame L.
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice thank you
Brandi H.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Trench Simmons is always personable and professional. I’ve always trusted her advice and recommendations.
Angela J.
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr.Charis T. Simmons is very passionate regarding her work ethic. She’s very informative and caring with her patients needs and concerns. I definitely recommend Prestige Health Care for all your needs.
Miszha S.
Submitted 08/03/21
This has been my doctor for years 8 or 9, I've lost trackto be honest! Dr. Simmons is always so pleasant and fun to be around. He really listens and gets to know you and your circumstances and has no problem letting you know his professional and personal opinion treating you just like family. His knowledge base is phenomenal. The entire staff has been AMAZING and always accommodating and friendly. The office itself is clean and up to date and they are always offering new innovative "products" to the patients.
Ewillie S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly and professional. My visits are always pleasant.
Latonia P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love my doctor.
Nastassia S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Extremely professional and warm welcoming.
Tanisha S.
Submitted 07/06/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Simmons since 2014 and I just love the care he provides.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.Trench Simmons has been my Dr for over 10 years. She is incredible, great listener,easy to talk to and explains everything to me. Highly recommend.
Careyleta H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience
Karen T.
Submitted 06/15/21
I find the Office staff to be very friendly and polite and Dr. Trench-Simmons is top notch she is so patient and listens to all your concerns and I never feel rushed on any of my visits
Aneedra W.
Submitted 06/15/21
As usual friendly and caring!
Shawanna H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Simmons is an excellent doctor.
Monica M.
Submitted 06/01/21
He was awesome and talked me through the whole procedure ❤️