Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

146 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Long wait times
Octavea B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great listener and very professional
Shantia V.
Submitted 05/18/22
The doctor and the MA were amazing. Extremely comforting. I am glad I made the move to make this my primary GYN
Tammy W.
Submitted 05/17/22
He is a Great Obgyn if I will ever get pregnant again I will Definitely be back if I would’ve known about him when I had my other kids Dr. Lorenza Simmons I would’ve had him deliver them he is great
Amelia T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional courteous and timely! All staff was on par. Special kudos to “Samantha”? the Medical Assistant to Dr. Trench Simmons. Dr. Simmons was so attentive with great listening and care. Explained everything in easy layman/woman terms, easy to understand. Thank you!
Kenya C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Long wait
Ashley P.
Submitted 05/04/22
The entire staff is always very professional and friendly.
Kimiko C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent doctor!!
Tiwanna J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great Customer Service
Mikaela R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great
Saint T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Awesome! Quick and efficient for baby’s circumcised
Lakisa J.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience,
Angelique J.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was good.
Renee C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great staff was friendly
Shamika L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great care is always a priority with this doctor office.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/10/22
My appt. was quick and thorough.
Nikita B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been going to the doctors office since I was 15 years we like family I feel very comfortable they know everything about me and I just love the vibe
Phyllis R.
Submitted 04/04/22
I just love the service that I receive from everyone there. They make you feel comfortable. Doctor Trench is a wonderful Doctor that why I love going to her.
Debora D.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was a good experience
Danielle P.
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience was good they made me feel comfortable also had me laughing