New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

158 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jaminique R.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent doctor
Tatum D.
Submitted 06/23/22
I enjoyed my visit today. Dr. Simmons and staff are very nice and friendly. Thanks for your kindness and professionalism.
Donna W.
Submitted 06/22/22
This place is Amazing! Caring doctors, great customer service! Doctor Lorenza rocks!!!
Anique S.
Submitted 06/20/22
I feel really comfortable here, and I was nervous bout having a male doctor but I’m glad I found a doctor im comfortable
Sunshine R.
Submitted 06/20/22
The staff was so nice and professional and Dr Simmons was very warm and welcoming I’d definitely recommend this practice to anyone expecting.
Mashan B.
Submitted 06/09/22
It’s always good to see Dr. Lorenzo Simmons, he makes me laugh all the time. He makes me feel comfortable with him at any point of time. There’s no other Dr. that can amount up to his expectations and the reason I say that is because he’s the greatest
Kyra L.
Submitted 06/09/22
I just love it here ! They make it so easy to communicate and they get u in and out !
Sarah C.
Submitted 06/05/22
Awesome and very caring staff. Always available. Just love them
Jasmine B.
Submitted 06/05/22
As a new patient she was very down to earth and made my experience very comfortable.
Kenjaah P.
Submitted 05/27/22
Great doctors office I always feel safe and loved here
Telisha W.
Submitted 05/24/22
Great experience
Ashanti T.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Simmons is the best. I thank God for him and the lovely staff at Prestige. I felt comfortable at all times and never felt rushed. The Dr. and staff are the friendliest and most helpful team I have ever encountered at any medical practice!
Christian W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Long wait times
Octavea B.
Submitted 05/18/22
Great listener and very professional
Shantia V.
Submitted 05/18/22
The doctor and the MA were amazing. Extremely comforting. I am glad I made the move to make this my primary GYN
Tammy W.
Submitted 05/17/22
He is a Great Obgyn if I will ever get pregnant again I will Definitely be back if I would’ve known about him when I had my other kids Dr. Lorenza Simmons I would’ve had him deliver them he is great
Amelia T.
Submitted 05/11/22
Professional courteous and timely! All staff was on par. Special kudos to “Samantha”? the Medical Assistant to Dr. Trench Simmons. Dr. Simmons was so attentive with great listening and care. Explained everything in easy layman/woman terms, easy to understand. Thank you!
Kenya C.
Submitted 05/06/22
Long wait
Ashley P.
Submitted 05/04/22
The entire staff is always very professional and friendly.
Kimiko C.
Submitted 05/04/22
Excellent doctor!!