New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wilene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional, friendly and thorough.
Sulaire A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
They listen!!
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
I love my Dr! Dr. Simmons always takes the best care of his patients. To have a Dr that is patient enough 2 listen 2 his patients even when I have many questions, he's always patient with me and answer all my questions! He's a hero in this medical field especially when it comes 2 fibroids! When I tell you minimal scarring, I mean minimal! I had a myomectomy and my recovery was awesome! You would have to call or visit his office to find out everything he specialize in, but when I tell you he's heaven sent don't take that lightly! Visit his office and see! I'll wait! I would highly recommend Dr. Simmons without any doubts!!!! He's amazing!
Tanisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Never a bad experience with Dr. Simmons
Annalishae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I love it here !! They are the best! Everyone is professional & they show that they care!!!
Ebony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very professional and great bedside manners!!
Marlina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
excellent service
Cequoyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Great
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
He was very kind.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Trench-Simmons was pleasant, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Ciera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Wonderful. Professional.
Ceiara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr.Trench is super sweet and personable. My experience has been amazing thus far.
Lamecia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Very helpful and straight to point
Keisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Good first visit
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Definitely love this place!!! Dr. Simmons and his team are awesome☺️
Kamisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
I had twins on May 16, 2019. I originally went in with a plan cesarean schedule bc one of my twins were breeched. I’ve never had a cesarean with any of my previous pregnancies so I was nervous leading up to the date. The day of my delivery we decided to let’s try for a vaginal delivery with the okay from Dr. Simmons. With one of my twins still being breeched It was a possibility that one baby could come vaginal and one cesarean. When the time came for me to start pushing, Baby A came out successfully and I started pushing for baby B, he comes out successfully. I was so happy and thankful for Dr. Simmons delivering my twins and everything going smoothly. He was amazing and I’m so thankful.
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great customer service with no attitudinal staff
Myra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff
Iesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Great Work
Larnettra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Lorenzo Simmons is the BEST OBGYN!!! I love and appreciate his support, care, knowledge, and genuine personality with his patients.