New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

158 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 158 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiwanna J.
Submitted 05/03/22
Great Customer Service
Mikaela R.
Submitted 04/28/22
Great
Saint T.
Submitted 04/21/22
Awesome! Quick and efficient for baby’s circumcised
Lakisa J.
Submitted 04/20/22
Great experience,
Angelique J.
Submitted 04/19/22
My experience was good.
Renee C.
Submitted 04/13/22
Great staff was friendly
Shamika L.
Submitted 04/11/22
Great care is always a priority with this doctor office.
Patricia H.
Submitted 04/10/22
My appt. was quick and thorough.
Nikita B.
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been going to the doctors office since I was 15 years we like family I feel very comfortable they know everything about me and I just love the vibe
Phyllis R.
Submitted 04/04/22
I just love the service that I receive from everyone there. They make you feel comfortable. Doctor Trench is a wonderful Doctor that why I love going to her.
Debora D.
Submitted 04/04/22
It was a good experience
Danielle P.
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience was good they made me feel comfortable also had me laughing
Kaylah W.
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Lorenza has always been an amazing doctor, this is my second baby and I delivered my first one with him as well! He’s always a joy to be around!
Delane J.
Submitted 03/24/22
He is so patient and kind and understanding.
Celeste H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Best Doctor Ever
Toi F.
Submitted 03/24/22
My experience has always been Pleasant and dr. Simmons has excellent bedside manner.
Marwan B.
Submitted 03/16/22
Best experiences for my wife and son. Dr Lorenzo Simmons always takes good care of his patients. He treats them and respect and courtesy. I will recommend him to anyone who seeks his services
Angelisa M.
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Lorenza is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable all around, his staff assisting was polite also, thanks
Deshand F.
Submitted 03/15/22
Always a pleasure
Carolyn C.
Submitted 03/04/22
My experience was simply outstanding.