Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

99 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
Submitted 06/15/21
I find the Office staff to be very friendly and polite and Dr. Trench-Simmons is top notch she is so patient and listens to all your concerns and I never feel rushed on any of my visits
Aneedra W.
Submitted 06/15/21
As usual friendly and caring!
Shawanna H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Simmons is an excellent doctor.
Monica M.
Submitted 06/01/21
He was awesome and talked me through the whole procedure ❤️
Erika H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Simmons is very attentive to my concerns and questions...
Jayla L.
Submitted 04/28/21
Best doctor I could ask for, really thankful to have him.
Adriannia W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very friendly, and made me feel comfortable
Kennedy B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Outgoing and very funny! Made me feel comfortable I love going to my appointments!!
Dominique F.
Submitted 03/29/21
I absolutely love Dr. Simmons. He makes me feel very comfortable and I’ve always been the type to prefer a Female OB over a male.
Calandra H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Love the Dr and the staff there.
Terra P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Shows great compassion
Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/18/21
The office visit was good. Your staff was pleasant and excelled my expectations. I look forward to you servicing me.
Tatyana W.
Submitted 02/15/21
I had a wonderful first time visit. Dr. Simmons made me feel very comfortable as if I've been a patient for years.
Miranda C.
Submitted 02/15/21
He is always funny and entertaining
Elizabeth H.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Trench-Simmons was professional and VERY nice! She made me feel comfortable and I was no longer nervous about having a women’s health exam for the first time. I had a great experience.
Leslee C.
Submitted 02/04/21
Great and knowledgeable team!
Brittney C.
Submitted 01/12/21
Best doctor ever. He was super personable and listened to me. I definitely recommended!
Davielle C.
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Simmons does his best to make you feel comfortable and laugh during your visit. He is very professional and never rude
Alexis R.
Submitted 01/03/21
Wonderful
Ieshia S.
Submitted 01/03/21
Great doctor