Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

146 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 146 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Miszha S.
Submitted 08/03/21
This has been my doctor for years 8 or 9, I've lost trackto be honest! Dr. Simmons is always so pleasant and fun to be around. He really listens and gets to know you and your circumstances and has no problem letting you know his professional and personal opinion treating you just like family. His knowledge base is phenomenal. The entire staff has been AMAZING and always accommodating and friendly. The office itself is clean and up to date and they are always offering new innovative "products" to the patients.
Ewillie S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Friendly and professional. My visits are always pleasant.
Latonia P.
Submitted 07/23/21
Love my doctor.
Nastassia S.
Submitted 07/19/21
Extremely professional and warm welcoming.
Tanisha S.
Submitted 07/06/21
I’ve been going to Dr. Simmons since 2014 and I just love the care he provides.
Phyllis P.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr.Trench Simmons has been my Dr for over 10 years. She is incredible, great listener,easy to talk to and explains everything to me. Highly recommend.
Careyleta H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Great experience
Karen T.
Submitted 06/15/21
I find the Office staff to be very friendly and polite and Dr. Trench-Simmons is top notch she is so patient and listens to all your concerns and I never feel rushed on any of my visits
Aneedra W.
Submitted 06/15/21
As usual friendly and caring!
Shawanna H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Simmons is an excellent doctor.
Monica M.
Submitted 06/01/21
He was awesome and talked me through the whole procedure ❤️
Erika H.
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Simmons is very attentive to my concerns and questions...
Jayla L.
Submitted 04/28/21
Best doctor I could ask for, really thankful to have him.
Adriannia W.
Submitted 04/07/21
Very friendly, and made me feel comfortable
Kennedy B.
Submitted 03/30/21
Outgoing and very funny! Made me feel comfortable I love going to my appointments!!
Dominique F.
Submitted 03/29/21
I absolutely love Dr. Simmons. He makes me feel very comfortable and I’ve always been the type to prefer a Female OB over a male.
Calandra H.
Submitted 03/17/21
Love the Dr and the staff there.
Terra P.
Submitted 03/09/21
Shows great compassion
Phyllis S.
Submitted 02/18/21
The office visit was good. Your staff was pleasant and excelled my expectations. I look forward to you servicing me.
Tatyana W.
Submitted 02/15/21
I had a wonderful first time visit. Dr. Simmons made me feel very comfortable as if I've been a patient for years.