New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
I find the Office staff to be very friendly and polite and Dr. Trench-Simmons is top notch she is so patient and listens to all your concerns and I never feel rushed on any of my visits
Aneedra W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
As usual friendly and caring!
Shawanna H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr. Simmons is an excellent doctor.
Monica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/21
He was awesome and talked me through the whole procedure ❤️
Erika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/21
Dr. Simmons is very attentive to my concerns and questions...
Jayla L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/21
Best doctor I could ask for, really thankful to have him.
Adriannia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/21
Very friendly, and made me feel comfortable
Kennedy B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/30/21
Outgoing and very funny! Made me feel comfortable I love going to my appointments!!
Dominique F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/21
I absolutely love Dr. Simmons. He makes me feel very comfortable and I’ve always been the type to prefer a Female OB over a male.
Calandra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/21
Love the Dr and the staff there.
Terra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/21
Shows great compassion
Phyllis S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
The office visit was good. Your staff was pleasant and excelled my expectations. I look forward to you servicing me.
Tatyana W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
I had a wonderful first time visit. Dr. Simmons made me feel very comfortable as if I've been a patient for years.
Miranda C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
He is always funny and entertaining
Elizabeth H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr. Trench-Simmons was professional and VERY nice! She made me feel comfortable and I was no longer nervous about having a women’s health exam for the first time. I had a great experience.
Leslee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Great and knowledgeable team!
Brittney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/21
Best doctor ever. He was super personable and listened to me. I definitely recommended!
Davielle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/05/21
Dr. Simmons does his best to make you feel comfortable and laugh during your visit. He is very professional and never rude
Alexis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Wonderful
Ieshia S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/21
Great doctor