New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.83/5 Star Rating
212 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 212 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shamika L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/22
Great care is always a priority with this doctor office.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
My appt. was quick and thorough.
Nikita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/22
I’ve been going to the doctors office since I was 15 years we like family I feel very comfortable they know everything about me and I just love the vibe
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
I just love the service that I receive from everyone there. They make you feel comfortable. Doctor Trench is a wonderful Doctor that why I love going to her.
Debora D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/22
It was a good experience
Danielle P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
My experience was good they made me feel comfortable also had me laughing
Kaylah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/22
Dr Lorenza has always been an amazing doctor, this is my second baby and I delivered my first one with him as well! He’s always a joy to be around!
Delane J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
He is so patient and kind and understanding.
Celeste H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
Best Doctor Ever
Toi F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/22
My experience has always been Pleasant and dr. Simmons has excellent bedside manner.
Marwan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Best experiences for my wife and son. Dr Lorenzo Simmons always takes good care of his patients. He treats them and respect and courtesy. I will recommend him to anyone who seeks his services
Angelisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Dr Lorenza is very welcoming and made me feel comfortable all around, his staff assisting was polite also, thanks
Deshand F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Always a pleasure
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
My experience was simply outstanding.
Fabienne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Friendly staff and nice doctor
Arriodni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Simmons. I look forward to the laughs and jokes during my visits. He’s very knowledgeable with addressing any questions or concerns I may have. He definitely comes highly recommended.
Eartha D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
A - 1 service
Tear D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Welcoming makes you feel home.
Lisa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The clinic staff is very professional and very knowledgeable.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Always a great experience, Both Doctors have excellent bedside manner!