New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.85/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The clinic staff is very professional and very knowledgeable.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Always a great experience, Both Doctors have excellent bedside manner!
Catrice A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Good
Mame L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great thank you
Tyesha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Lorenza Simmons for 7 years. He and his staff are always friendly and respectful. Dr. L. Simmons delivered my twins and asks about them every visit. I 100% recommend!!!
Jamesa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great place, great doctors and great staff.
Latishia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Simmons is excellent I would definitely recommend him and his services.
Jackeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Phenomenal Service!!!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Personable, thorough staff
Ronnetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been a BIO Tee patient with Dr. Trench-Simmons since February of this year, to replace and balance my hormones. My experience has been great, from the service the front off show to time spent with Dr. Trench-Simmons I’m very pleased, I have recommended a few of my colleagues to her as well. I’m feeling like a new person.
Eartha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
10
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Asked about my mental health which was important because after birth people only care about baby and mother gets over looked
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Everything was great during My visit
Ernestine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Good
Clevette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The doctor was thoughtful and listen to and answered my concerns
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Today I went in for a preop visit. I wrote several questions to ask the doctor because I was very concerned & nervous about the entire situation. It turns out that the doctor answered all my questions before I had a chance to ask a single one of them! Not only did he answer them in great detail, he made it very easy for me to understand & dialogue with him several options of every part of the process—diagnosis, procedure, and the expected outcomes- without being annoyed that I asked. I left my appointment having a much better understanding & feeling empowered. I am very thankful for this staff of professionals.
Taheerah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff was truly friendly and helpful to my questions and concerns…
Amber T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Love Simmons. I’m periodt!!
Catrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I love My doctor and his staff