New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felica W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
Personalable
Brittany J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Trench-Simmons since I move to Atlanta over 5 years ago and she has been nothing less than exceptional. Not only very professional but, personable as well. Never made me feel uncomfortable or doubtful of her knowledge and abilities. I’ve recently moved out of the state of Georgia and I still insist on her being my GYN. So grateful to have her as one of my physicians.
Latoya M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/20
Outstanding, understanding, and passion doctor. Dr. Simmons listen to your concerns and issues and resolve them. I just Love him.
Kinekia J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Provider should stay more on topic when conversing with the patients. Don’t get too personal. He has to be mindful of that. It takes up a lot of unnecessary time and can cause the patient to be a bit uncomfortable.
Mashan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/20
Always feel like home when I come and excellent service
Judy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Caring and kind.
Lanetris T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/20
Wonderful 1st visit! Attentive & Informative, can't wait for my next appointment.
Arianna S.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/20
My visit was okay. I love Dr. Simmons, however I felt like everything was being rushed, because it was near their closing time.
Marilyn J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/20
She a good doctor
Taffy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. L Simmons is a great Doctor. He treats his patients well and care about your well being
Bivula F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
great
Sytira H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/06/20
Very good doctor visit.Staff was very kind and nice, the doctor did extremely well on explaining my issues to my understanding.
Shalamar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Simmons is amazing. Always make my visit comfortable.
Lisa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
I wish I knew about Dr. Simmons when I had my 2 oldest daughters. But he delivered my twins and I couldn't ask for a better dr.
Deidra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
Best doctor I ever had...on point
Chamara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Trench is always delightful. She makes the visits very comfortable even though its a bit uncomfortable. I love and appreciate her honesty and communication skills. Her assistant Samantha was extremely nice and helpful also. The lab was nice and gentle. The only issue is getting someone on the phone to make an appointment. Sometimes you can't get an instant response.
Jalisa H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
I’ve been seeing Dr.Simmons for over 6 years now. He’s a great doctor and is personable.
Deidra C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/20
Wonderful
Kewanda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
Makes you feel comfortable.
Dyanne C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/25/20
I am very comfortable with Dr. Trench and her staff. I enjoy the family atmosphere coupled with professionalism and state of the art women's medical services.