New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.84/5 Star Rating
205 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Personable, thorough staff
Ronnetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been a BIO Tee patient with Dr. Trench-Simmons since February of this year, to replace and balance my hormones. My experience has been great, from the service the front off show to time spent with Dr. Trench-Simmons I’m very pleased, I have recommended a few of my colleagues to her as well. I’m feeling like a new person.
Eartha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
10
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Asked about my mental health which was important because after birth people only care about baby and mother gets over looked
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Everything was great during My visit
Ernestine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Good
Clevette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
The doctor was thoughtful and listen to and answered my concerns
Pamela E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Today I went in for a preop visit. I wrote several questions to ask the doctor because I was very concerned & nervous about the entire situation. It turns out that the doctor answered all my questions before I had a chance to ask a single one of them! Not only did he answer them in great detail, he made it very easy for me to understand & dialogue with him several options of every part of the process—diagnosis, procedure, and the expected outcomes- without being annoyed that I asked. I left my appointment having a much better understanding & feeling empowered. I am very thankful for this staff of professionals.
Taheerah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
The staff was truly friendly and helpful to my questions and concerns…
Amber T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/21
Love Simmons. I’m periodt!!
Catrice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
I love My doctor and his staff
ANNICKA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Dr. Simmons was professional and personable. I felt comfortable speaking with him and he advised me as if I were a family member. It is refreshing to see a physician show such great concern for the patient's wellbeing.
Lashenai M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/21
Awesome
Teresa J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
He made you feel comfortable and open to talk to him about any personal issues.
Aja P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Love the atmosphere, service, staff is friendly and caring. I don't mind driving 30-40 for excellent hospitality.
Destinii K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Awesome doctor
Mame L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Very nice thank you
Brandi H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr. Trench Simmons is always personable and professional. I’ve always trusted her advice and recommendations.
Angela J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Dr.Charis T. Simmons is very passionate regarding her work ethic. She’s very informative and caring with her patients needs and concerns. I definitely recommend Prestige Health Care for all your needs.
Miszha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
This has been my doctor for years 8 or 9, I've lost trackto be honest! Dr. Simmons is always so pleasant and fun to be around. He really listens and gets to know you and your circumstances and has no problem letting you know his professional and personal opinion treating you just like family. His knowledge base is phenomenal. The entire staff has been AMAZING and always accommodating and friendly. The office itself is clean and up to date and they are always offering new innovative "products" to the patients.