New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/20
Dr. Trench-Simmons and Dr. Lorenza Simmons are the best doctors I have ever had. They truly care about their patients and they treat us like family. I've been their patient for approximately 10 years and I just love both doctors and staff. When I have an emergency, they squeeze me in on the same date. On August 18, I called their office because I was over due for my bioTe and I had absolutely no energy. I felt as if I had been hit by a truck. They squeezed me in their schedule on the same day to get my bioTe. Within 2 hours after getting the bioTe, I had energy to do my grocery shopping. Went home and cooked, clean my kitchen and went out and walked 2 miles. Thank you Prestige Heath Atlanta for take outstanding care of me. Carolyn Carter
Joyce D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/20
First time visit was ok ... Dr Trench and staff was nice and friendly
Ashia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/20
Dr. Simmons is an amazing surgeon. I have been with him for over 2 years and he performed my myomectomy on 08/05/20. He did an amazing job. I can barely see a scar and he managed my pain very well. I would recommend him to anyone seeking an GYN.
Deanna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/20
Great doctor
Erika H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/20
Dr. L. Simmons is always friendly... he listens and my visits are always pleasant. I leave feeling confident I've received excellent advice and service.
Barbara N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Simmons was amazing. She listened to my concerns and currently assisting me with an issue i had for years.
Jazmine M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/20
The women at the front desk was pleasant. I was very satisfied with the care I received from Dr. Lorenza Simmons.
Wilene J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Very professional, friendly and thorough.
Sulaire A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/20
They listen!!
Monique B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
I love my Dr! Dr. Simmons always takes the best care of his patients. To have a Dr that is patient enough 2 listen 2 his patients even when I have many questions, he's always patient with me and answer all my questions! He's a hero in this medical field especially when it comes 2 fibroids! When I tell you minimal scarring, I mean minimal! I had a myomectomy and my recovery was awesome! You would have to call or visit his office to find out everything he specialize in, but when I tell you he's heaven sent don't take that lightly! Visit his office and see! I'll wait! I would highly recommend Dr. Simmons without any doubts!!!! He's amazing!
Tanisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
Never a bad experience with Dr. Simmons
Annalishae S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
I love it here !! They are the best! Everyone is professional & they show that they care!!!
Ebony S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/24/20
Very professional and great bedside manners!!
Marlina M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/21/20
excellent service
Cequoyah S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/20
Great
Alexis M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/20
He was very kind.
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/20
Dr. Trench-Simmons was pleasant, knowledgeable and listened to my concerns. I would highly recommend her.
Ciera M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/28/20
Wonderful. Professional.
Ceiara H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr.Trench is super sweet and personable. My experience has been amazing thus far.
Lamecia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Very helpful and straight to point