New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/20
Good first visit
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/20
Definitely love this place!!! Dr. Simmons and his team are awesome☺️
Kamisha P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
I had twins on May 16, 2019. I originally went in with a plan cesarean schedule bc one of my twins were breeched. I’ve never had a cesarean with any of my previous pregnancies so I was nervous leading up to the date. The day of my delivery we decided to let’s try for a vaginal delivery with the okay from Dr. Simmons. With one of my twins still being breeched It was a possibility that one baby could come vaginal and one cesarean. When the time came for me to start pushing, Baby A came out successfully and I started pushing for baby B, he comes out successfully. I was so happy and thankful for Dr. Simmons delivering my twins and everything going smoothly. He was amazing and I’m so thankful.
Regina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/19
Great customer service with no attitudinal staff
Myra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/19
I felt very comfortable with the doctor and staff
Iesha W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/19
Great Work
Larnettra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/19
Dr. Lorenzo Simmons is the BEST OBGYN!!! I love and appreciate his support, care, knowledge, and genuine personality with his patients.
Thuan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/19
Dr.Charis Trench-Simmons and her staff are very professional, thorough, and caring.
LaMecia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/25/19
Love dr Simmons. Very concern doctor.
Tamah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/19
My doctor was thoughtful, relatable, and gave clear understanding to me and my husband.
Inderia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/19
I had a positive experience. This was my first time seeing Dr. Simmons. He made me feel comfortable talking to him.
Yashema H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/19
Listened to my concerns and symptoms. Genuinely seemed to want to help and give treatments for pain/problems that I've been dealing with and seen other doctors for but never got any real solutions or answers.
Sherri B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/19
I love the Simmons' Obgyn team. They are both very knowledgeable, helpful and focused on providing excellent care. I am a physician too and I trust them with my health care including referring my friends and family to Prestige HealthCare.
Sherriel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/19
Very detailed,
Eartha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/19
Dr Simmonsexplain everything to you so you can understand what Procedures he doing and what it far , I would recommend him to family and friends and he’s very polite and nice Ms Eartha Davis
Shelvaughn U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/13/19
Really loved the new office space. Quiet, spacious and nice ambience. Always feel at ease when visiting with Dr. Trench.
Kayla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
Great
Richarra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
The staff are all really nice. They get you in and out. Everyone shows compassion and they make you feel comfortable.
Akeila G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/19
She’s always very knowledgeable with any questions and/or concerns I have!