Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

99 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 99 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Felica W.
Submitted 01/01/21
Personalable
Brittany J.
Submitted 12/30/20
I’ve been seeing Dr. Trench-Simmons since I move to Atlanta over 5 years ago and she has been nothing less than exceptional. Not only very professional but, personable as well. Never made me feel uncomfortable or doubtful of her knowledge and abilities. I’ve recently moved out of the state of Georgia and I still insist on her being my GYN. So grateful to have her as one of my physicians.
Latoya M.
Submitted 12/21/20
Outstanding, understanding, and passion doctor. Dr. Simmons listen to your concerns and issues and resolve them. I just Love him.
Kinekia J.
Submitted 12/19/20
Provider should stay more on topic when conversing with the patients. Don’t get too personal. He has to be mindful of that. It takes up a lot of unnecessary time and can cause the patient to be a bit uncomfortable.
Mashan B.
Submitted 12/10/20
Always feel like home when I come and excellent service
Judy A.
Submitted 12/03/20
Caring and kind.
Lanetris T.
Submitted 12/03/20
Wonderful 1st visit! Attentive & Informative, can't wait for my next appointment.
Arianna S.
Submitted 12/01/20
My visit was okay. I love Dr. Simmons, however I felt like everything was being rushed, because it was near their closing time.
Marilyn J.
Submitted 11/27/20
She a good doctor
Taffy C.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. L Simmons is a great Doctor. He treats his patients well and care about your well being
Bivula F.
Submitted 11/09/20
great
Sytira H.
Submitted 11/06/20
Very good doctor visit.Staff was very kind and nice, the doctor did extremely well on explaining my issues to my understanding.
Shalamar V.
Submitted 10/26/20
Dr. Simmons is amazing. Always make my visit comfortable.
Lisa J.
Submitted 10/19/20
I wish I knew about Dr. Simmons when I had my 2 oldest daughters. But he delivered my twins and I couldn't ask for a better dr.
Deidra C.
Submitted 10/19/20
Best doctor I ever had...on point
Chamara N.
Submitted 10/12/20
Dr. Trench is always delightful. She makes the visits very comfortable even though its a bit uncomfortable. I love and appreciate her honesty and communication skills. Her assistant Samantha was extremely nice and helpful also. The lab was nice and gentle. The only issue is getting someone on the phone to make an appointment. Sometimes you can't get an instant response.
Jalisa H.
Submitted 10/05/20
I’ve been seeing Dr.Simmons for over 6 years now. He’s a great doctor and is personable.
Deidra C.
Submitted 10/03/20
Wonderful
Kewanda K.
Submitted 09/29/20
Makes you feel comfortable.
Dyanne C.
Submitted 08/25/20
I am very comfortable with Dr. Trench and her staff. I enjoy the family atmosphere coupled with professionalism and state of the art women's medical services.