New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.85/5 Star Rating
214 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 214 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shalandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/30/23
It was good
Lekeba S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/23
Very professional
Sorina V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/16/23
Dr.Simmons has been my Doctor for over 6 years I’ve never had a complaint at all
Airieal W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/23
The staff and doctor was wonderful, and kind! Excellent service!
Natasha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
I love my doctor's office and everyone in it
Tammy W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/23
Great
Kimiko C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/23
Amazing staff!!!
Angelique C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Everyone was so kind. I had a very good first experience & I really like Dr. Holderfield. The front desk staff, the MA, the phlebotomist, etc were all great.
Valencia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
I love him and his staff they are amazing
Tara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/23
I’ve been coming to see Dr. Simmons for over 11 years. I wouldn’t trust anyone else with my health!
Tomeka C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/23
The doctor listened to my concerns and then suggested what they would do to determine my diagnosis. He prescribed medicine that will hopefully decrease my discomfort.
Latasha B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
From the front desk to the midwife to Dr. Simmons every one is passionate, attentive, and always up beat! Could have have found a better place to care for me during my pregnancy.
Tiffany B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/23
Has a 1245pm telemed appointment. She called after 230pm. When I stated I could no longer talk because I was alone she proceeded to talk anyway and day I was just calling to give you your pap results. Again I was not alone and embarrassed. Secondly when I inquired about the second test she didn't seem to know what I was referring to and then said she didn't have those results. Did not try to reschedule for those results and no I can't get anyone on the phone to follow up.
Josie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
Midwife Holderfield is knowledgeable and engaging. She made me feel at ease and even gave me things to think about with my surrogacy journey. I will definitely be back
Terri M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/23
After my gynecologist suddenly retired, I was tasked with finding someone new for my healthcare need and Dr Simmons was recommended to me. I am glad that I came. I appreciate the care that I've received so far. It's very important to me to feel taken care of and Dr. Simmons and the staff here seems to get it right. So thank you to the entire team.
Loneis P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
NA
Jaminique R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent doctor
Tatum D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/22
I enjoyed my visit today. Dr. Simmons and staff are very nice and friendly. Thanks for your kindness and professionalism.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
This place is Amazing! Caring doctors, great customer service! Doctor Lorenza rocks!!!
Anique S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/22
I feel really comfortable here, and I was nervous bout having a male doctor but I’m glad I found a doctor im comfortable