New Address: 5835 Campbellton Rd SW, Suites #301-302, Atlanta, GA 30331

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN

OBGYNs located in Atlanta, GA

4.88/5 Star Rating
159 total reviews

Prestige Healthcare OBGYN always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 159 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Prestige Healthcare OBGYN below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
My experience was simply outstanding.
Fabienne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/22
Friendly staff and nice doctor
Arriodni R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
I always enjoy meeting with Dr. Simmons. I look forward to the laughs and jokes during my visits. He’s very knowledgeable with addressing any questions or concerns I may have. He definitely comes highly recommended.
Eartha D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/06/22
A - 1 service
Tear D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/22
Welcoming makes you feel home.
Lisa H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
The clinic staff is very professional and very knowledgeable.
Danielle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/27/21
Always a great experience, Both Doctors have excellent bedside manner!
Catrice A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/17/21
Good
Mame L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
Great thank you
Tyesha K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
I have been seeing Dr. Lorenza Simmons for 7 years. He and his staff are always friendly and respectful. Dr. L. Simmons delivered my twins and asks about them every visit. I 100% recommend!!!
Jamesa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/21
Great place, great doctors and great staff.
Latishia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/21
Dr. Simmons is excellent I would definitely recommend him and his services.
Jackeline R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/21
Phenomenal Service!!!
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Great
Cynthia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Personable, thorough staff
Ronnetta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
I’ve been a BIO Tee patient with Dr. Trench-Simmons since February of this year, to replace and balance my hormones. My experience has been great, from the service the front off show to time spent with Dr. Trench-Simmons I’m very pleased, I have recommended a few of my colleagues to her as well. I’m feeling like a new person.
Eartha D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/21
10
Sherri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Asked about my mental health which was important because after birth people only care about baby and mother gets over looked
Deborah T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/21
Everything was great during My visit
Ernestine K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Good